Sunday, February 7, 2016

CFDA Fashion Education Committee Membership:

I am honored to be invited to join the 2016 Council of Fashion Designers of America Fashion Education Committee Membership:
Derek Lam | Joe Medved | Katrin Zimmermann | Keanan Duffty | Michael Smaldone | Sandy Dalal | Sarah Broach | Shelley Fox | Steven Alan
The Fashion Education Committee is comprised of CFDA Members, Staff, and industry expert volunteers. The mission of the CFDA Fashion Education Committee is to provide an iterative, external canvas and sounding board. Through shared opinion and dialogue the intention is to shape, define and build value within the fashion education ecosystem.

No comments:

Post a Comment